— Company to Hold Conference Call on November 18 at 7:00 p.m. EST–

BEIJING, November 11, 2014 /PRNewswire/ — Xueda Education Group (NYSE: XUE) (“Xueda” or the “Company”), a leading national provider of personalized tutoring services for primary and secondary school students in China, today announced that it will release its unaudited financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2014, after the U.S. market closes on November 18, 2014.

Xueda will hold a corresponding conference call and live webcast at 7:00 p.m. EST on Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (which corresponds to 4:00 p.m. PST on Tuesday, November 18, 2014 and 8:00 a.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Wednesday, November 19, 2014) to discuss the results and answer questions from investors. Listeners may access the call by dialing:

US Toll:

1-845-507-1610

International Toll:

61-2-8373-3610

Hong Kong Toll Free:

800-960-6648

Hong Kong Toll:

852-3051-2792

China Toll:

800-870-0210

China Toll (Mobile):

400-120-3170

Conference ID:

21699488

The conference call will be available live via webcast on the Investors section of Xueda’s website at http://ir.xueda.com. The archive replay will be available on Xueda’s website shortly after the call.

A replay of the conference call may be accessed through November 26, 2014 by dialing:

US Toll Free:

1-855-452-5696

International Toll:

61-2-8199-0299

Conference ID:

21699488

About Xueda Education Group

Xueda Education Group (“Xueda”) is a leading national provider of personalized tutoring services for primary and secondary school students in China. For more information about Xueda, please visit http://ir.xueda.com.

Contact:

Xueda Education Group
Ross Warner
Tel: +86-10-6427-8899 ext. 6619
Email: rosswarner@xueda.com

Asia Bridge Capital Limited
Wendy Sun
Tel: +86-10-8556-9033 (China) / +1-888-550-8392 (U.S.)
Email: wendy.sun@asiabridgegroup.com